jueves, 7 de abril de 2011

Inquisition - Diabolus Nostrum Vinco [Live] [2005]

Genres: Thrash Metal (early), Black Metal (later)

1. Embraced by the powers of death and destruction
2. Baptized in black goat blood
3. Empire of the Luciferian Race
4. Crush the jewish prophet
5. Those of the Night
6. Invoking the majestic throne of Satan
7. Magnificient Glorification of Lucifer
8. Imperial hymn for our master Satan
9. Winds of Fire
10. Under the black inverted pentagram

Track 1:

Link de descarga/Download link:
Inquisition - Diabolus Nostrum Vinco [Live] [2005]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario